Shows

Friday, 1st March, 2019

Instore appearance @ 12pm

Basement Discs
Melbourne, Victoria

Friday, 1st March, 2019

Macedon Railway Hotel
33 Smith St, Macedon, Victoria

Saturday, 9th March, 2019

The Retreat Hotel
Brunswick, Victoria

Saturday, 16th March, 2019

Tanswells Hotel
Beechworth, Victoria


Previous Shows

Saturday, 23rd February, 2019

Instore show

Record Paradise
Brunswick, Victoria

Saturday, 16th February, 2019

Aireys Pub
Aireys Inlet, Victoria

Friday, 15th February, 2019

Red Betty
Brunswick, Victoria

Friday, 25th January, 2019

Beechworth Music Festival
Beechworth, Victoria

Sunday, 13th January, 2019

The Bridge Hotel
Castlemaine, Victoria

Friday, 11th January, 2019

Northcote Social Club
Album Launch –  w Lisa Miller Experience and Cat Canteri
Northcote, Victoria

Thursday, 10th January, 2019

PBS – Studio five live on Radio City

Saturday, 5th January, 2019

The Loft
58 Liebig St, Warrnambool VIC 3280

Friday, 4th January, 2019

Port Campbell Hotel
Port Campbell, Victoria

Saturday, 22nd December, 2018

3RRR Live on ‘Off The Record’

Sunday, 19th August, 2018

The Retreat Hotel

Brunswick, Victoria

Sunday, July 1st, 2018

The Labour in Vain

Fitzroy, Victoria

Saturday, April 21st, 2018

Basement Discs

Record Store Day

Melbourne, Victoria

Sunday, March 18th, 2018

Tanswells Hotel

Beechworth, Victoria

Friday, March 16th, 2018

Tanswells Hotel

Beechworth, Victoria

Sunday, February 18th, 2018

Yarraville Festival

Yarraville, Victoria

Sunday, January 7th, 2018

Rough Diamond

Diamond Days

203 Koroit St, Warrnambool, VIC 3280

Saturday, January 6th, 2018

The Loft

58 Liebig St, Warrnambool VIC 3280

Friday, January 5th, 2018

The Retreat Hotel

Brunswick, Victoria

Thursday, January 4th, 2018

Nightjar Festival

Torquay, Victoria